Promotions, last 12 months

Sylvia Arrizola, Department Administrator
Elgie Cleaver, Sergeant
Roy Comer, Sr. Public Safety Officer
Kira Darby, Lead Telecommunications Officer
Diana Goodie, Public Safety Officer
Isaac Graham, Sergeant
Robert Haynes, Sr. Threat and Risk Analyst
Alex Holladay, Sr. Threat and Risk Analyst
Covell Johnson, Senior Detective
Willie Jones, Sergeant
Robert Latiff, Telecommunication Supervisor Courtney Mitchell-Evans, Police Officer
Jerardo Rivera, Sr. Electronic Technician
Maribel Salazar, Community Relations Manager
Wayne Smith, Jr., Captain
Edwin Thomas, Sr. Telecommunications Officer
Juan Villatoro, Sr. Public Safety Officer
Rodney Wells, Detective
Mary Windham, Telecommunications Officer

2019 Promotions Photos: